Christina Hills, John Kremer And Daniel Hall Present:
Encore Presentation
PINTEREST FOR ENTREPRENEURS
"Get Your Piece of the $11 Billion Annual 'Share Economy' 
+ The Controversial Case Study: How I Drove Over 168K Clicks To My Website With Just One Graphic 
Don't Miss Being There Live Because One Lucky Attendee Will Get a Social Graphic Created and Posted To Our Pinterest Board With Over 1,000 Followers (Must Be There Live To Be Selected)

Friday May 11th

2 PM Eastern/1 PM Central/12 PM Noon Mountain/11 AM Pacific
Presented by...

Christina Hills

Christina Hills is a speaker-educator-coach-mentor when it comes to building an online business.

John Kremer

Best selling author of 1001 Ways To Market Your Book, John is a legend in the world of book marketing by coaching best sellers like Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen, Stephen Covey and Deepak Chopra

Daniel Hall

Creator of the Real Fast series of products, Daniel shows people how to create new products fast and simple and get them out into the world.
Webinar Starts In...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
What They're Going To Reveal To You...
  • Why one book-o-graphic was repinned over 1.4 Million times and drove over 122,547 website visitors!
  • How you can effectively use Pinterest even if you're not a graphic artist and couldn't design your way out of a wet paper bag - I'm almost giddy about showing you this...
  • The graphic "hack" that practically forces people to notice your pin
  • The characteristics of the most shared info-graphics on Pinterest and how YOU can exploit them - and its not what you're thinking ;-)
  • What a book-o-graphic is and why you should be using them daily to build your list!
Many of our students experience real success with just this training!  It's real, it's actionable and (most importantly) it WORKS!